Dragonfly Album

The third album from Pulse. Available 2022 released on Dark Star Records. Physical or digital copy available.

Track Listing:

1. Perfect Like You
2. Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus Cover)
3. Wake Up
4. Hollowed (Hollow II)
5. Like A Prayer (Madonna Cover)
6. Pendulum
7. Part of Me
8. The Wave Between Two
9. Until The Night
10. Rocklahoma

The Sum Of Our Parts Album

Pulse Second Full Length Album. Released March 2016 on Dark Star Records. Hard Rock Music. The Sum of Our Parts is a 12 song EP full of Hard Rock music.

Track Listing:
1. Damage Done
2. Maybe Later
3. They Have Arrived
4. From Within
5. Not Today
6. One Last Try
7. Brand New Day
8. Something You Should Know
9. Every Word
10. Wish You Away
11. Here To Home
12. No Fate

Show Me The Way Album

Pulse Debut Full Length Album. Self Released March 2012. Hard Rock Music. Show Me The Way is a 10 song EP full of Hard Rock Music.

Track Listing:
1. Hollow
2. Won’t Let Go
3. Runaway
4. Think About It
5. Show Me The Way
6. Blame
7. Empty Bottle
8. Stay
9. No More Next Time
10. First To Fight